Nautica Organic Cold Pressed Castor Oil

Nautica Organic Cold Pressed Castor Oil
Nautica Organic Cold Pressed Castor Oil
Rating:
27 reviews Add review
Price From: R68.00
  • 200ml, or 500ml
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 27 reviews

27 out of 27 people would recommend this product

17/09/2019, By Wan
Caster oil relieve eczema when used externally on affected area. I bandage it to the area and leave it over night. Visible improvement is seen daily
14/09/2019, By Susie
Started using on scares and are well surprised. Excellent product.
14/09/2019, By Susie
Great for skin and hair. Just order second bottle.
03/09/2019, By Tegwan
Great topical, for scarring.
24/08/2019, By lynne
I was surprised at how thick and sticky the oil is... can't say i like the smell. All of this did deter me from using the oil. After reading the many good reviews here I am encouraged to give it another try.
10/06/2019, By Lee
This oil is the holy grail of my hair routine, wash days and every other day to moisturise my scalp. Makes a great edition to my hot oil treatments.
10/06/2019, By Vick
great oil and quality is superb
27/05/2019, By Stacey
Castor oil mixed with a bit of olive and sweet oil, makes for a great hot oil hair mask.
09/05/2019, By Abs
I use this oil to apply on my face and hair. It helps clear acne spots on my face and makes my hair soft!
21/04/2019, By Tshego
I use this castor oil for my natural hair. Works well to moisturize. I also use it for my body for extra moisture when it is dry.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout