Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Fermenta Crock Pot

Fermenta Crock Pot
Fermenta Crock Pot
Rating:
9 reviews Add review
R770.00
  • 14 cm x 13.5 cm x 17.7 cm
In stock | 4 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 9 reviews

9 out of 9 people would recommend this product

07/05/2020, By Harpergirl
Sauerkraut has millions of strains of probiotics. Simple to make, cabbage and salt, a little effort is all it takes. Just bottled 5L's - fermented in my authentic pottery crock pot.
08/02/2020, By Suzie
I previously had to use multiple items in the kitchen to make a single batch of sauerkraut and it eventually became too tedious.
This product is practical and attractive and I will definitely be ordering another one in the future to have a constant cycle of fermented veggies on the go!
19/08/2019, By Kim
A lot of veg can be packed into this baby. It's pretty deceiving really. My problem is I like to SEE what is going on, so have to learn to trust now!
06/07/2019, By Chelle
The container is well-made, but I dont know how to justify paying so much for it !
It isn't a big container, but certainly big enough to get done what needs to be done.
Once again, despite that, i cannot justify the price !
30/04/2019, By Gwyn
Just starting to ferment veggies and this product seems the perfect introduction. Sleek, clean looking and fits perfectly into kichen decor.
02/04/2019, By Suzanne
Super product, perfect size and a good price compared to other crocks available online. Great service as usual from FTN.
18/03/2019, By Star flight
Perfect for making any kind of fermented foods. The seal works perfectly so I don't have to worry about bacteria getting into the jar. And despite it's smallish size, it can fit tones of veg! Very happy with it.
13/09/2018, By Cat
I have searched for a fermenta and was thrilled to find this one, first batch of cabbage is in; it was easy to use and looks great in the kitchen too
23/05/2018, By Juanita
The instructions are very clear and the Fermenta Crock Pot is easy to use. What a wonderful way to add fermented products to our diet. The Sauerkraut came out delicious. Love this product.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout