Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Phyto Pro Sport Recovery Protein Chocolate 600g

 Phyto Pro Sport Recovery Protein Chocolate 600g
Phyto Pro Sport Recovery Protein Chocolate 600g
Rating:
8 reviews Add review
R480.00
  • 600g
In stock, 10 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 8 reviews

8 out of 8 people would recommend this product

26/06/2021, By Connor
Either fitness is easier as you get older or this product works a dream. Quick recovery and I get fitter faster than before.
29/03/2021, By JoyChristine
tasty and chocolatey protein shake
26/11/2020, By Shel
Great for post workout
28/08/2020, By Danielle
Really a great tasting Plant Based Protein Shake
23/07/2020, By Kim
I have regularly recommended PhytoSport to friends - great tasting, not "bloaty" , delicious on its own and if you add to berry smoothies!
14/04/2020, By Adene
So tasty - love it
12/04/2020, By Ros
This protein powder has a great taste - not too sweet. I love adding it to my hot cocoa for a bit of a protein boost.
14/02/2020, By JoyChristine
it is chocolatey and has perfect sweetness. I have yet to try all to see results with my keto vegan diet.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout