Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Mojo Me Chocolate Brownies

Mojo Me Chocolate Brownies
Mojo Me Chocolate Brownies
Rating:
10 reviews Add review
R119.00
  • 320 g
In stock | 22 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
3.9 out of 5 stars from 10 reviews

9 out of 10 people would recommend this product

23/10/2020, By Tessa
delicious, i will be making this a staple in my pantry
03/08/2020, By AG
Worst baking premix I have ever tried. The batter was stiff and unworkable, and the final product tasted terrible! It was so bitter, it just went straight into the bin - waste of time and money. Chocolate hearts are gimmicky and don't improve anything about the mixture. Btw - The instructions in the description are different from those on the bag.
19/05/2020, By Sandesh Elaine
good
05/05/2020, By Innecke
Not bad but not something I would buy again
01/11/2019, By Marcelle
Great choice for someone on the Keto diet. No funny aftertaste like some similar products available on the market. Guilt-free alternative when entertaining guests.
07/05/2019, By Casandra
I bought the chocolate brownies and the carrot cake
Brownies - I have baked these, however, I didn't enjoy these as much as I thought I would (maybe my expectations were too high or the icing ruined it) don't get me wrong, they are still very tasty and great in terms of the nutritional information
Perfect for someone who is doing a Keto lifestyle (Very low in carbs and zero sugar)
11/12/2018, By Leigh
i am on the Keto diet and was so happy to discover this delicious easy to make product. LOVE IT
23/10/2018, By Jenece
Very tasty brownies. Reduced the eggs because the first batch was very cake-like. Added a little extra SF Dark Chocolate and some SF Marshmallows too.
08/10/2018, By Leigh
I’m on the keto diet and was dying for something chocolatey and sweet and I loved the brownies!!
29/05/2018, By Paul
Delicious death-by-chocolate! My diabetic brother and I enjoyed these a lot. We dusted ours with erythritol for extra sweetness and it was a definite hit. Will use fewer than the recommended 5 large eggs next time for a more "fudgey" texture.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout