Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Victorian Garden Double Rose and Pelargonium Body Butter

Victorian Garden Double Rose and Pelargonium Body Butter
Victorian Garden Double Rose and Pelargonium Body Butter
Rating:
31 reviews Add review
R245.00
  • 200g
In stock | 9 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 31 reviews

29 out of 31 people would recommend this product

12/10/2020, By Gina
Very rich! I’m using it at night because it feels a bit heavy for the day. Great for feet too!
27/07/2020, By Julia
The perfect body butter. Great for dry skin. Beautiful scent without being too strong on your body during the day.
20/03/2020, By Trudie
Lovely product, heavenly smell! The rich body butter is easily absorbed leaving your skin soft.
03/01/2020, By Candice
This is the only body cream that keeps my skin hydrated - my dermatologist even commented on how good my skin was looking!
24/11/2019, By And
Was really disappointed. This is usually my favorite body lotion and it has no fragrance at all. I bought it for the fragrance so very unhappy
20/08/2019, By Kat
I love this butter. It smells gorgeous, it's super rich without being oily, and it's reasonably quickly absorbed considering how lush it is. Pretty costly though.
12/07/2019, By Jo
Smells divine and leaves my skin feeling silky smooth for hours!!!
08/07/2019, By Venes
I love this body butter and it does the trick for me! Keeping my skin well moistened!
04/06/2019, By AvdM
Lovely body butter, love the smell and consistency and it keeps the skin moisturised. Just a real pity that the price has gone up from R185 to R219 in the last month. That's a huge increase!
03/05/2019, By Bridget
I have dry skin and the cream doesn't absorb easily on arms; on legs is better. The scent is very subtle.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout