Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Kitchen Craft Living Nostalgia Bamboo Palm Brush

Kitchen Craft Living Nostalgia Bamboo Palm Brush
Kitchen Craft Living Nostalgia Bamboo Palm Brush
Rating:
10 reviews Add review
R95.00
  • 22cm x 6cm x 7cm
In stock | 5 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 10 reviews

9 out of 10 people would recommend this product

15/07/2020, By Karen
Cleans all grubby & sticky marks off plates and pots!
17/01/2020, By Support
Stylish
30/11/2019, By Bibi
While the brush works well, I was disappointed by the large piece of plastic between the (justifiably plastic) bristles and the bamboo handle, as I had bought it to reduce my plastic usage.
16/11/2019, By Anon
This is the latest in my collection of dishwashing tools to replace plastic sponges. Works well on just about everything. Easy to hold and handle. Comes clean easily.
07/06/2019, By David
I bought this to try to diminish my use of disposable scrubs. It works well on pots and pans, as others have said, as well as on bowls, dishes, and chopping boards, but not on cups and cutlery. There is a fine spray effect you have to get used to. I'm hoping the bristles might soften over time, as this might improve versatility. This is a very well made product.
05/06/2019, By Sivu
Since buying this brush I have enjoyed washing my pots so much that I even leave a note at home to say, please leave the pots for me. It just does the job so well that am in awe every time I use it. The bristles may look soft but believe me, they are very strong and firm.
30/05/2019, By Pink
Works well for pots and tough jobs. The bristles are firm but don’t scratch. Not convenient for small items like cups.
09/04/2019, By J
Recently purchased a spiralizer and this little scrubber works AMAZING to clean it. It also works like a charm for cheese graters and the likes. Love it!
18/03/2019, By Star flight
This works great for pots and pans and things that need a bit more scrubbing power, but perhaps not so much for all dishes. I love it, and the shape is comfortable as well.
28/11/2018, By Twi
Little bit peculiar to hold and scrub but once you get used to it, it is the perfect little scrubber!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout