Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Nu-Eco Waterless Hand Cleanser

Nu-Eco Waterless Hand Cleanser
Nu-Eco Waterless Hand Cleanser
Rating:
49 reviews Add review
Price From: R27.00
  • Available in: 50ml & 100ml
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars from 49 reviews

48 out of 49 people would recommend this product

16/09/2020, By Tracy
I've always loved this product, but when COVID-19 hit I stopped using it as the alcohol concentration was too low. I am DELIGHTED to see it now has >70% alcohol, so I'm buying a stash. It's not sticky & smells lovely. Thanks Nu-Eco!
09/08/2020, By Tall
Excellent
05/08/2020, By AndThenThereWasFood
I have never been a fan of waterless hand cleansers. But I wanted to give this all natural brand a try and I absolutely love it. It works very well. No stickiness and I love the smell!
02/08/2020, By Banner
What a product
20/03/2020, By Nicola Burger
Great product, dries immediately and doesn't feel sticky. Definitely buying more than 9 bottles next time!
17/03/2020, By Anthony
This hand sanitizer evaporates quickly, smells amazing and doesn't leave any residue on my skin.
10/03/2020, By Green
Useful when travelling
26/02/2020, By Clair
No residue!
04/01/2020, By Nicole
Dislike.the mint smell..Comes out fast. Didnt evaporate well.
27/11/2019, By Clair
I've washed my hands straight after using this cleanser, and my hands are clean. It has a bit of a chemical smell (??) and a nasty taste if you lick your fingers.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout