Güdsheet 2ply Toilet Paper

5% OFF
Güdsheet 2ply Toilet Paper
Güdsheet 2ply Toilet Paper
Rating:
31 reviews Add review

Regular Price: R9.50

Special Price R9.03

  • 1 roll
  • 2 ply - 350 sheets/ roll
In stock | 1811 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 31 reviews

31 out of 31 people would recommend this product

16/01/2019, By David
I use them for hiking in areas without ablutions - they are a bit pricey for the daily. Quality stuff.
12/12/2018, By Lucy
But just too pricey
12/12/2018, By Michelle
I love this product - great that it's not wrapped in plastic like all commercial brands these days (including the single rolls!)
25/11/2018, By Arddy
I like this toilet paper very much. It is strong and does not break up, but it is comfortable to use.
03/10/2018, By Janine
Bought this for my mom for an overnight hike and she found it to be good quality. Using it for my nose now and its nice and soft.
20/09/2018, By Cheanné
I got this as a sample and was very interested to give it a go. It was soft, absorbent, like toilet paper should be. But very expensive. If it were more cost effective I would buy it since I think it's great that it helps just that little bit to protect the environment.
19/08/2018, By Michelle
Good quality, only a tad bit expensive
14/08/2018, By Yolandi
will be part of the monthly shopping list from now on thanks to the sample from faithful to nature x
04/08/2018, By Marti
I love this product. Also a little concerned with price. for now I switched and am only using this.
17/07/2018, By Hez
Works just like any other toilet paper but with this roll, I leave the wrapper lying around as people are fascinated to read that it's made from sugar cane fiber. If you can afford to pay the extra per roll, then go for it.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout