Güdsheet 2ply Toilet Paper

Güdsheet 2ply Toilet Paper
Güdsheet 2ply Toilet Paper
Rating:
33 reviews Add review
R9.50
  • 1 roll
  • 2 ply - 350 sheets/ roll
In stock | 809 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 33 reviews

33 out of 33 people would recommend this product

11/02/2019, By Pippa
Its lovely and soft and absolutely worth it if you can afford it!
03/02/2019, By Su
This went way beyond expectations in terms of look, feel and function. Love the mission and am alternating between the 1 ply and the 2 ply because I want to support both efforts.
16/01/2019, By David
I use them for hiking in areas without ablutions - they are a bit pricey for the daily. Quality stuff.
12/12/2018, By Lucy
But just too pricey
12/12/2018, By Michelle
I love this product - great that it's not wrapped in plastic like all commercial brands these days (including the single rolls!)
25/11/2018, By Arddy
I like this toilet paper very much. It is strong and does not break up, but it is comfortable to use.
03/10/2018, By Janine
Bought this for my mom for an overnight hike and she found it to be good quality. Using it for my nose now and its nice and soft.
20/09/2018, By Cheanné
I got this as a sample and was very interested to give it a go. It was soft, absorbent, like toilet paper should be. But very expensive. If it were more cost effective I would buy it since I think it's great that it helps just that little bit to protect the environment.
19/08/2018, By Michelle
Good quality, only a tad bit expensive
14/08/2018, By Yolandi
will be part of the monthly shopping list from now on thanks to the sample from faithful to nature x

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout