Güdsheet 2ply Toilet Paper

Güdsheet 2ply Toilet Paper
Güdsheet 2ply Toilet Paper
Rating:
38 reviews Add review
R9.50
  • 1 roll
  • 2 ply - 350 sheets/ roll
In stock | 1721 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 38 reviews

38 out of 38 people would recommend this product

03/06/2019, By Dee
Love the concept and it feels just like the regular 2 ply from the store, it's just a bit expensive per roll unfortunately to stock it for the house on a regular basis.
11/05/2019, By Jordana
This toilet paper feels so soft and luxurious. I love that it is biodegradable. I just wish it was a bit less expensive. At the moment, it’s too expensive for me to use on a regular basis.
03/05/2019, By K
Great quality, good texture. A bit pricey, but the benefits make up for that.
27/04/2019, By Deborah
We love this toilet paper and it's the best eco-friendly zero-waste option in South Africa. Everyone who cares about the earth should be buying this.
03/04/2019, By Olivia
Great product with a competitive price! I won't buy any other brands now. I thought it was going to be rough textured but it is soft. It is also definitely 2ply!
11/02/2019, By Pippa
Its lovely and soft and absolutely worth it if you can afford it!
03/02/2019, By Su
This went way beyond expectations in terms of look, feel and function. Love the mission and am alternating between the 1 ply and the 2 ply because I want to support both efforts.
16/01/2019, By David
I use them for hiking in areas without ablutions - they are a bit pricey for the daily. Quality stuff.
12/12/2018, By Lucy
But just too pricey
12/12/2018, By Michelle
I love this product - great that it's not wrapped in plastic like all commercial brands these days (including the single rolls!)

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout