Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Natraloe Dry Shampoo for Dark Hair

Natraloe Dry Shampoo for Dark Hair
Natraloe Dry Shampoo for Dark Hair
Rating:
16 reviews Add review
R93.00
  • 250ml
In stock | 7 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
3.9 out of 5 stars from 16 reviews

13 out of 16 people would recommend this product

07/09/2020, By Mia
Not bad. Still prefer my usual shop spray. I bit messy, but does the job.
09/05/2020, By Lara
Works so well
23/02/2020, By Eco
Fantastic
14/05/2019, By Judith
Not great. It smells pleasant though but application is a mission (perhaps a top with holes like the talc powder). Also, it makes my hair sticky and tangled. Does not make my hair feel or look clean.
14/05/2019, By Robyn
Great - doesn't leave a sandy, gritty texture on your scalp and gives oily hair a great, fresh texture. However, it's not dark enough for brunette - black hair - it makes me look as if I am graying slightly at the roots. The packaging is also wonderful - the bottle makes it easier and less messy than simply loose powder.
02/02/2019, By Carlien
Love this product. I sprinkle it straight onto my scalp and rub it in!! Works better!!
06/08/2018, By Getruida
Works really well
30/04/2018, By Elle
Smells a bit weird, and not really easy to apply. Had to wash my hands twice after applying to get rid of residue. It does work to absorb excess moisture but not really a usable product.
01/04/2018, By Maryke
This works better than the commercial dry shampoos I've used. It doesn't leave a thick residue on my scalp and also works for coloured hair.
31/03/2018, By Ruth
Fantastic product. Absorbs oil without leaving hair feeling heavy. I have thick fine hair so have struggled with both commercial dry shampoos and using things like cornstarch and bentonite powder. I got a sample of this in my last order and have decided to always keep some around.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout