Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Suki Suki Rosehip Brightening Facial Oil

Suki Suki Rosehip Brightening Facial Oil
Suki Suki Rosehip Brightening Facial Oil
Rating:
10 reviews Add review
R439.00
  • 50ml
In stock, 11 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars from 10 reviews

9 out of 10 people would recommend this product

17/03/2021, By Taryn
Smells so lovely and leaves my skin feeling glowy and hydrated! I have sensitive skin and eczema but it does not irritate my skin at all.
23/02/2021, By Amie
This product will forever be a staple for me.
25/10/2020, By Jessica
Works for me
11/08/2020, By Bongi
This oil is wonderful ... I'm watching my hyper pigmentation shift slowly and surely. I thinking having a good cleanser is essential though the oils can only work if the skin is prepped well.Pairing this with the moroccan black soap has been revelatory....thank me later sisters ...
08/02/2020, By Sphindile
I have been using this oil on my face for almost 10 days. It is now my new bestfriend, leaves my skin very soft and with a natural glow. I love how it absorbes easily into my skin. its none sticky and definitely not greasy!
04/12/2019, By Sandra
I love this oil. It is light and penetrates the skin well. I use it day and night. Absolutely love the fragrance too.
06/02/2019, By Elsa
I use this oil day and night and I've seen a real difference in my complexion - it's more even and less tired.
20/12/2018, By Janine
The only change to my skin using this oil was that I got milia, did not moisturize at all.
05/12/2018, By Kim
Loving the results I received after two weeks of using this product, my skin felt smooth, slightly faded my pigmentation. The regeneration on ones skin takes four weeks so let’s wait and see.
01/08/2018, By Dale
Good quality facial oil. Haven't used it long enough to see results but happy so far.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout