Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Colic Calm

Colic Calm
Colic Calm
Rating:
12 reviews Add review
R389.00
  • 59ml
  • (24 - 47 doses)
In stock | 16 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
3.7 out of 5 stars from 12 reviews

10 out of 12 people would recommend this product

28/09/2020, By Aník
This product was recommended to us by my baby's paediatrician. We use it only when baby is struggling with wind and it works great. She also likes the taste of it (compared to gripe water which she really does not like at all and doesn't work well for us either). Downsides are that it can stain and is expensive, but these are worth it to us because it's so effective (and we use it sparingly).
09/03/2020, By Neo
colic calm constipated my son badly.it made his colic worse. it totally didnt work for us. for my second born i did not use any medication and the episodes were more controllable than for her brother. My advice to moms is never to use any medication for colic and gases coz some may complicate things further. find non medicinal alternatives of soothing the baby.
09/03/2020, By Neo
colic calm constipated my son badly.it made his colic worse. it totally didnt work for us. for my second born i did not use any medication and the episodes were more controllable than for her brother. My advice to moms is never to use any medication for colic and gases coz some may complicate things further. find non medicinal alternatives of soothing the baby.
08/03/2020, By Ndi
Best colic calm.. It worked within minutes.. This is the best by far.
24/02/2020, By Amy
After trying a few over the counter and prescribed medications for Colic and reflux, this by far worked the BEST for us. It calmed my baby within minutes.
11/10/2019, By Tammy
It definitely worked better than any other product I tried & it's natural. Just very pricey
25/07/2019, By Sheree
Very happy with this product. My baby likes the taste so it is not difficult to get him to take it. My baby does not have colic but there are times when I can see his in discomfort and this is my go to natural product. I give it with peace of mind knowing it is all natural. I definitely see the difference after.
02/12/2018, By Safiyyah
Worked for my baby but product seperated after a few uses and was then useless as it wouldnt remix.
19/10/2018, By Mich
I am honestly so disappointed in this product. Used it in the last 2 days and my baby has not stopped crying because of cramps. SOOO much worse than just using normal telement drops or Bonnycare. Stopped it last night and baby was better this morning.
Would not recommend this unless you can receive samples first to see if it works for your baby as the products are expensive and I just wasted over R 350 on this.
26/06/2018, By Anmar
I highly recommend this product! After trying so many products for colic I came upon this one, and can I just say wow! This product definitely works for colic.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout