Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Crede Flax Oil 250ml

Crede Flax Oil 250ml
Crede Flax Oil 250ml
Rating:
12 reviews Add review
R49.99
  • 250ml
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 12 reviews

12 out of 12 people would recommend this product

31/12/2020, By Mirriam
Good product, I use it for hair and in food
17/12/2020, By Chris
My boerboel will not eat her food unless there is a drizzle of Flax oil over it so she will definitely recommend it!
25/06/2020, By Pia
Delicious, and super healthy. I use it sparingly - love the nutty flavour.
14/05/2020, By Victoria
I found the nutty tasty way too overpowering in salads. Love applying it topically.
11/05/2020, By Niki
Always use this for salad dressing as I find olive oil can be a bit strong in terms of taste.
27/12/2019, By Helper
Did you know about it
13/10/2019, By Bianca
Tasty addition to salads and more. Great wat to introduce more omegas into your diet
12/07/2019, By Kathryn
I really enjoy the nutty flavour of this oil on oats. An easy way to introduce more omegas into one's diet.
26/05/2019, By Monika
Great omegas source
07/05/2019, By Casandra
Very happy with this product. Flax seed oil is perfect for my lifestyle. Its high in omega 3 fatty acids and its good for your overall health
Can be added to your sauces, dips and salads or even applied directly to your skin to moisture and nourish

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout