Organic Health Solutions Skin Oil

Organic Health Solutions Skin Oil
Organic Health Solutions Skin Oil
Rating:
41 reviews Add review
Price From: R265.00
  • 100g
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4 out of 5 stars from 41 reviews

34 out of 41 people would recommend this product

22/02/2019, By CandiceG
After spending thousands on beauty treatment for hyper pigmentation, this is the first product I have used in a long time where I saw progressive results. It was a slow start but the patience started to pay off after a few months. Very pleased.
20/02/2019, By Pinky
Today its my 36th day using the oil. I bought it because i have pigmentation on my face and i have to hide behind make up daily, which is hurting me. After 36 days, there is no change on my face, the pigmentations are as they were before, and my skin is not brighter. I am disappointed.
12/02/2019, By Mndeni
I love this oil, it does wonders to my skin
06/02/2019, By Hopeful L.
This oil needs time before starting to show results. 1-3 months. But my overall comment is that I'm fairly satisfied with it.
02/02/2019, By Mpumza
Very good oil for my skin. Noticed difference in a couple of days of using the oil.
24/01/2019, By Lalo
Didn't work for me at all! There's nothing I can say except - what a tiny bottle though guys - I thought this was definitely gonna work because of the price - do you know how many black soaps I could have purchased instead? :(
21/01/2019, By Bee Cee
I have been using the product for a week now. People are already noticing a glow on my skin. I alternate it with sweet almond oil, my skin is soft and glowing. Lets wait for a month of usage I will let you know of the spots and scars I have if they will fade
18/01/2019, By sayurie
Love the fresh coconut smell and the texture of the oil. I found it a bit difficulty with the consistency in the summer as the oil melts and makes application difficult. I put mine in the fridge and took a small bit out to defrost for application. The oil feels luxurious on the skin and my skin loved it!
04/01/2019, By CYNTHIA
Have been using this product for about a month now and I am definitely seeing results as well as other people around. I have also recommended it to them
30/12/2018, By Akueiah
A little goes a long way definitely- not too oil, doesn’t smell any bad at all, I’ve only been using the oil for 7days, haven’t seen any changes in my skin. What I have noticed is that it kinda leaves my hands hard, and a little off colour after applying. So I simply wash my hands immediately after using it. I’ll give a better review in a months time.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout