Organic Health Solutions Skin Oil

Organic Health Solutions Skin Oil
Organic Health Solutions Skin Oil
Rating:
33 reviews Add review
Price From: R294.00
  • 100g
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.1 out of 5 stars from 33 reviews

27 out of 33 people would recommend this product

04/01/2019, By CYNTHIA
Have been using this product for about a month now and I am definitely seeing results as well as other people around. I have also recommended it to them
30/12/2018, By Akueiah
A little goes a long way definitely- not too oil, doesn’t smell any bad at all, I’ve only been using the oil for 7days, haven’t seen any changes in my skin. What I have noticed is that it kinda leaves my hands hard, and a little off colour after applying. So I simply wash my hands immediately after using it. I’ll give a better review in a months time.
27/12/2018, By Hopeful L.
I've been using it for only 2 weeks and I'm seeing minimal improvements. I'm hoping to see more as time goes on. I do wish though that faithful to nature could also produce a soap, a face cream and a body cream that are also for skin lightening. These additional products would help to unleash best results especially for people like me who have extreme problems with uneven skin tones. Also, please make the capsules to be readily available.
24/12/2018, By Natalie
Works well, 3 weeks and I noticed a difference
23/12/2018, By Poppy
I love this oil, it’s the best my skin is flawless and it’s also good for facial acne problems everywhere I go people stop me and asks me about my beautiful skin tone. Thank you I wish you can make it in a larger container though!
10/12/2018, By Nthabiseng
I am not sure if this is a good product or not, not sure if I should mix the oil with my face cream because it leaves my skin super tight. I feel like I have a musk on. I'm going to give two weeks and see what happens since I'm trying out different products. I will give feedback again after a month.
04/12/2018, By Sthembile
Once i got over the smell lol. Awesome product. Makes my skin smooth n soft like a babies bottom n the glow is amazing. been using it for like a month. will continue using until i see a difference in my skin tone. but overall awesome product.
04/12/2018, By Khanya
Great product.. I'm seeing improvement in lightening spots I've had for years! I love it. Though I wished to see instant results but I have only been using it for 3 weeks. Can't wait ti see how it looks like after 3 months of constant use
29/11/2018, By Deli
My skin is getting brighter and better exactly after two weeks of using this oil.
22/11/2018, By Tsholo
It’s been exactly two weeks since I have been using this oil and I am already impressed with how it has managed to lighten the post acne marks on my face.
The oil is non greasy and spreads on very well on the skin, a little goes a long way. It has also significantly reduced the frequency of my breakouts. Quite pricey but definitely worth the spend, can’t wait to see the results in a month or so.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout