Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Better Earth Toilet Tamer

Better Earth Toilet Tamer
Better Earth Toilet Tamer
Rating:
44 reviews Add review
Price From: R49.00
  • Multiple Size's
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars from 44 reviews

40 out of 44 people would recommend this product

01/07/2021, By Leen
Works so good! Much better than the store bought stuff
27/04/2021, By Erin
Very effective at smell-reduction...and far better than chemical fragrances!
21/01/2021, By Roger
5/5
16/10/2020, By Georgie
This product has helped me on my water-saving journey. As part of being more sustainable, I have tried reducing the number of times I flush. The only problem with this...the smell. Beyond the obvious need for me to drink more water; this product has helped me stop the smell in its tracks and kept my bathroom stink-free. It takes some habit building to remember to spray before or after you tinkle but once that habit is built, you're good to go. Would recommend this product to anyone wanting to be a water warrior even when our Cape Town dams are full.
27/09/2020, By Nyamasindi
Great smell, truly tamed my son's toilet. He can go for days without flushing. No more string stench when one goes into the roon
06/09/2020, By Taryn
This neutralizes odour quickly, I love the scent. I have already bought another 2 bottles for friends.
03/08/2020, By Given
Havent used it...but will come back and let you know
31/07/2020, By Ocean
Quick response
26/07/2020, By Laurie
It's okay. Not as strong as i thought it would be. Won't buy again
25/06/2020, By Living
Good price for a good non-toxic product.Though the smell is nice, I prefer eucalyptus/citrus-types a bit more, but it is just my personal preference.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout