Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Lavender Hill Lavender Massage Oil

Lavender Hill Lavender Massage Oil
Lavender Hill Lavender Massage Oil
Rating:
8 reviews Add review
R145.00
  • 100ml
In stock | 6 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 8 reviews

8 out of 8 people would recommend this product

29/09/2020, By Larissa
Great texture, easy to apply, lasts a long time. Will definitely be reusing the glass bottle once I've finished all the oil.
16/09/2020, By Miko
Great oil for massage, the lavender is more subtle than I expected, which is great, as I find lavender scents to usually be quite overpowering.
24/05/2020, By Meg
Great product to apply before bed, lovely scent!
02/05/2020, By Thaveshnee
Good product
01/11/2019, By Mo
Lovely oil, dropper not well functioning for massage application, had to remove it and dispense little amounts in my palm directly. Other than that, lovely
23/10/2019, By Riana
I bought my bottle (50 ml) quite some time ago, and enjoy it. Mine does not have a dropper, and the label only says 'Lavender Massage Oil', from the same company. Can't find it on the website now, but guess it's basically still the same, this is probably just an updated version.
06/12/2018, By Jessica
I got this as a gift - it doesn't have the strongest lavender smell and is mixed with other scents but I really do love massaging it into my wrists and neck before bed.
03/12/2018, By Mo
Good carrier oil, lovely lavender smell, love

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout