Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Vondi’s Buchu Moisturising Oil

Vondi’s Buchu Moisturising Oil
Vondi’s Buchu Moisturising Oil
Rating:
9 reviews Add review
R129.00
  • 100ml
In stock | 5 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
3.9 out of 5 stars from 9 reviews

8 out of 9 people would recommend this product

26/09/2020, By Jenna
My dog does not like this smell, it's very strong, but she seems to be getting used to it (she used to run away when I'd rub it on my hands but now she doesn't). But I think it works.
23/09/2020, By Blondi
We have two dogs with dry skin problems that cause them discomfort.. I can't tell you my dogs' thoughts, but after applying this they were both jumping around with joy as to say thanks you stopped the itching. The one dog's fur is looking glossy and gorgeous after only one application. The other dog needs a bit more care, but I can tell that this does relieve some of the discomfort when applied. The only negative would be the smell not being great, but it also isn't very strong and goes away after a while.
29/07/2020, By Katrin
The scent is terrible! I LOVE Buchu and it's scent, but, yoh...this smelled like rancid oil
14/04/2020, By Adene
Super gentle and does not irritate skin
26/10/2018, By Katelynn
This oil works well, although I am not too keen on the smell
14/09/2018, By J9
Quick absorbing, disinfects and heals dry and infected skin, wounds and allergies. Massage into entire body and paws daily and add to bath water. Your dog will never scratch again!!
23/01/2018, By Newgirlharper
I use this on my minnie pinscher who has a dry skin. Good results....Phoebe certainly looks a lot more comfortable.
30/12/2013, By Lizette
My dogs had earmites and the buchu oil got rid of it the products are really wonderful
30/01/2011, By Anel
What a fantastic product! I massage it into my dog's hair (dry, dirty and wiry) after every wash (Vondi's Khakibos Shampoo). It absorbs very well into the hair and skin and leaves a very mild but fresh smell.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout