Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Sally Ann Creed Gelatine 500g

Sally Ann Creed Gelatine 500g
Sally Ann Creed Gelatine 500g
Rating:
63 reviews Add review
R190.00
  • 500g
In stock | 43 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 63 reviews

62 out of 63 people would recommend this product

01/10/2020, By Sam
Acid reflux is a thing of the past. My digestion has improved.
09/08/2020, By Normz
Good product, no aftertaste and dissolves easily and has no aftertaste
08/08/2020, By James
Great product. Good quality and price and just healthy stuff in general, so its nice to know there are great suppliers out there!
04/08/2020, By HJ
This is great! I can really feel a difference after using this for a week. I can feel the inflammation subside all over. It also improves digestion and I can notice it revving up my metabolism. It takes a while to fully dissolve in hot water, but I don't mind since I know it does the job well. I would definitely buy again, already recommended it to a friend.
28/07/2020, By Buhle
Great quality gelatin
20/07/2020, By Marita
Satisfied with product
16/07/2020, By Charmaine
Fantastic product. Great quality. Fantastic health benefits when taken as a daily supplement.
Great for nail, skin and joints.
03/07/2020, By AIMEE
I am really enjoying this product, I have been using various collagens on and off for many years and while loving the benefits always struggle when I need to buy again as none of them are cheap. Sally's is definitely
the best I have used but again can only afford when its on special. This product really seems to fill the gap, works in my morning coffee and feeling the same benefits without the guilt!
23/06/2020, By Janet Marié
A high-quality gelatine that sets well. The price is also good if compared to store-bought gelatine. It's a pity no measurements are given, but I use about 3 teaspoons gelatine powder for 500 ml water. Soak the gelatine powder in a bit of cold water before adding the hot water.
19/06/2020, By William
I've been using this for just under a month, and it's playing a strong part in my gut repairing. I have IBS. It's felt a lot better since, with all my other natural supplements. I add it in with my smoothie in the morning, or in a hot chocolate.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout