Sally Ann Creed Pure Hydrolysed Collagen

Sally Ann Creed Pure Hydrolysed Collagen
Sally Ann Creed Pure Hydrolysed Collagen
Rating:
59 reviews Add review
Price From: R329.00
  • 200g, 350g or 650g
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 59 reviews

59 out of 59 people would recommend this product

24/04/2019, By Bela
This latest batch doesn't seem to be working as well. It also doesn't dissolve as well as previous batches and leaves clumps in my coffee. I am hoping that it was just a dodgy batch and that my next order will be back up to usual standard, though at the price one does expect better.
22/04/2019, By Sonia
I have only just started using this so I can't really say if it works or not. However, it is completely tasteless and dissolves like a dream in my tea and coffee. The natural gelatin I was using previously was a nightmare to dissolve. I will definitely re-purchase and give this product a chance to prove itself.
14/04/2019, By Taz
Great product. Tasteless and I can definitely see results
08/04/2019, By Caroline
This is one of the few supplements I have ever used that actually yields noticeable benefits. It dissolves till it is unnoticeable and over a few months, my hair and nails have dramatically improved, as has my skin. It is good stuff and I'd recommend it to anyone. The only thing to remember is that, as with most things, you need to take it for at least 3 months before any real difference can be seen. It's not instant-fix.
08/04/2019, By Chantel
Fantastic product. For me has worked best for hair and joints. I buy it regularly.
28/03/2019, By Natalie
This is my second review, but because I tried out a different highly recommended brand, I really wanted to share my thoughts. For me, 'Sally Ann Creed's (SAC) Pure Hydrolysed Collagen' is still the best Will order SAC brand again as soon as I have managed to finish the one I am currently trying. SAC is definitely tasteless and I use it in anything from water to coffee to smoothies, even sprinkled in my yogurt :)
21/03/2019, By Amanda
I love this product,it works! Thanks Sally-Ann!!
07/03/2019, By Natalie
Bought this for my mom who is now 69 years old. She can't stop raving about this product. Will buy again.
07/03/2019, By Eve
Product has proven itself to be highly recommendable. Will purchase again.
07/03/2019, By Evelyn Joy
Excellent product and so easy to mix with basically anything. Dissolves well and has no taste. I can see the difference in my nails, skin and hair.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout