Sally Ann Creed Pure Hydrolysed Collagen

Sally Ann Creed Pure Hydrolysed Collagen
Sally Ann Creed Pure Hydrolysed Collagen
Rating:
101 reviews Add review
Price From: R345.00
  • 200g, 350g or 650g
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 101 reviews

99 out of 101 people would recommend this product

20/10/2019, By AUDREY
This product has little or no after taste especially taken with coffee and Has no obvious side effects I have noticed a definite improvement with my hair and nails and this was noticeable within the first few weeks of starting the product
14/10/2019, By Natalie
Really happy with Sally Ann Creed brand of Collagen. Helps with my arthritis.
06/10/2019, By Courtney
I have a scoop in my smoothie each morning (for the past two weeks). I dont know if I am going crazy but I have already started noticing a difference in my nail and hair growth (of which I have struggled with for years).
03/10/2019, By Janneke
Absolutely in love with this product! Been using it for 2 months. My soon looks and feels amazing, my nails are stringer and my hair is healthier than ever. I mix it with my lemon water in the morning and it completely dissolves, no taste or appearance in the water! Wouldn't even know it's there.
28/09/2019, By Carol
No Taste but my morning coffee is creamier and my night time chai latte is also creamier making both more enjoyable! Haven’t taken a pain pill or sleeping tablet for Rhumatoid Arthritis since starting this amazing product! I’m still on my normal RA meds though but no extra pain pill at night! I’m happy I found this product!
22/09/2019, By Sue
Great oroduct
18/09/2019, By El0
I have been using the product for the past two months. I have already seen an improvement! Will definitely continue using.
17/09/2019, By Adene
The best brand of collagen that is on the market and the lady behind this brand and product is an absolute gem.
15/09/2019, By Pieter
My mother-in-law swears buy collagen.
14/09/2019, By Jacquie
Love this collagen!
After reading up about many different "types" of collagen this offers an 'easy to take' product and mixes well in hot or cold drinks!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout