Sally Ann Creed Pure Hydrolysed Collagen

Sally Ann Creed Pure Hydrolysed Collagen
Sally Ann Creed Pure Hydrolysed Collagen
Rating:
75 reviews Add review
Price From: R329.00
  • 200g, 350g or 650g
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 75 reviews

73 out of 75 people would recommend this product

25/06/2019, By Nevz
My skin is in great condition! Soft and clear!!!
24/06/2019, By Malebo
After reading the reviews I tried this brand. I am extremely disappointed in this collagen powder, not up to standard.
18/06/2019, By ch
Just started using it but have read only great reviews, have been trying to get hold of it forever, so happy it's here on Faithful to Nature, and also know that Sally Ann Creed only source the best products and it can therefore be trusted
17/06/2019, By Bob cat
Collagen helps my joints and bones. As an older runner I find it helps tremendously.
14/06/2019, By Leatitia
Love this Collagen. Dissolves quickly in coffee and has no apparent taste. It hasn't been very long, but I'm convinced my skin is looking noticeably clearer.
13/06/2019, By Cheri
Took a good 4 months or so before I noticed a difference but I finally have. Makes nails and hair super strong! Love that I can add it to my coffee in the morning with no weird taste just adds a lovely smoothness.
09/06/2019, By LouiseV
I used this twice but really didn't like it as it clumps a lot and has a horrible smell. I have used collagen for 2 years now but this product did not live up to expectations.
03/06/2019, By Maria
Still the best product out there!
21/05/2019, By Nix
Excellent product!!! Tastes delish...
08/05/2019, By Nina
My husband even notices that my skin is less wrinkled. He recommended I get more! Tastes great in coffee or juice. I even leave the sugar out my coffee now.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout