Sally Ann Creed Pure Hydrolysed Collagen

Sally Ann Creed Pure Hydrolysed Collagen
Sally Ann Creed Pure Hydrolysed Collagen
Rating:
48 reviews Add review
Price From: R324.00
  • 200g, 350g or 650g
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 48 reviews

48 out of 48 people would recommend this product

11/02/2019, By Karla
Excellent product. I am so excited that I finally found a supplier like Faithful to Nature.
Excellent delivery time too
09/02/2019, By Tish
I take it once a day since i only bought a 200g. I guess it needs to be taken twice a day to really see results. Dissolves well but not tasteless. Been on the twice a week now.
06/02/2019, By Trix
I love this product.
I share it with my furkids. It helps with their joints too. Being tasteless makes it easy to disguise in food and I put it in my coffee
05/02/2019, By Andrea
I have this in my coffee in the morning and sometimes later in my tea as well. My skin and hair love it as well. Definitely worth it!
05/02/2019, By Lovely product
Good for my hair,nails and skin
31/01/2019, By Louietjie
Worth every single penny. Stronger nails, shiny and strong hair and better skin.
24/01/2019, By Kirsty
Love this product. I have it every morning in my coffee. It has made a difference to my hair and nails. I believe it also has improved my gut.
15/01/2019, By Olwen
Love this collagen!! My nails and skin are in a much better condition because of it.
11/01/2019, By Laurian
Fantastic product, no more aches and pains first thing in the morning, Skin, hair and nails all look amazing.
19/12/2018, By Laurian
I have used the product for a week now and can see a difference in the fine lines around my eyes and mouth.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout