Hey Gorgeous Pure Wild Volumising Mascara

Hey Gorgeous Pure Wild Volumising Mascara
Hey Gorgeous Pure Wild Volumising Mascara
Rating:
230 reviews Add review
R150.00
  • 30ml
In stock | 190 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 230 reviews

218 out of 230 people would recommend this product

15/06/2019, By Pascale
It has a very natural look that I love. Makes lashes look longer and darker without clumps. Easy to remove and not too wet or thick on the lashes.
14/06/2019, By Alex
Nice and natural formula
12/06/2019, By Sam
Good product, but it smudges too easily.
11/06/2019, By Giselle
Fantastic! My 4th one ordered! Easy to apply, easy to remove and super looking all day! Its a keeper
07/06/2019, By EL
I used to love this product. But the new brush is awful and it seems with the new brush that the formulation has changed to, its clumpy and the mascara dries out much quicker and doesn't last anywhere as long as it did before. Seriously disappointed and wont be buying again anymore.
04/06/2019, By Tiffany
I absolutely loved this mascara but now the brush has changed and I find it hard to apply and clumpy when you put more than two coats in. I have resorted to using my old brush with the new product. Please bring back the former brush!
31/05/2019, By Elmi
Pleasantly surprised by this product. Easy to apply, easy to remove and easy price tag.
27/05/2019, By Cat
Great natural alternative and at an affordable price! The mascara stays on and has a lengthening effect. Just not used to this shape brush. Perhaps FTN can also include a pic of the brush on the shopping page, as this is a factor for me when buying mascara?
23/05/2019, By Jianine
Easy to apply and to wash off, and doesn't smudge. I have to apply several layers, though, to achieve an "effect".
19/05/2019, By E
I have tried many, many expensive store brands to save myself from smudgy panda eyes. I love this mascara!!! Gentle on the eyes, lasts all day, easy to remove. Almost too good to be true!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout