Hey Gorgeous Pure Wild Volumising Mascara

Hey Gorgeous Pure Wild Volumising Mascara
Hey Gorgeous Pure Wild Volumising Mascara
Rating:
175 reviews Add review
R139.00
  • 30ml
In stock | 219 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 175 reviews

169 out of 175 people would recommend this product

18/02/2019, By Tracy
Loving this mascara. Easy to apply, no clumps and yay for supporting local :D
14/02/2019, By Mollize
Really great mascara! This is my third purchase. It really does not smudge.
06/02/2019, By Nikole
This mascara is incredible! No clumping and gentle on sensitive eyes!
04/02/2019, By Christine
I've been very happy with this product; I just changed over initially because I couldn't get my usual brand but I'll stick with this one. It works just as well as mascara from large cosmetic companies with the added bonus of it being a local company that is "Earth-conscious" as they say.
31/01/2019, By Lorraine
Simple gorgeous. It is not often I use the new wand with mascara, as I always find they put too much mascara on in one go making it clumpy. I just love this wand, perfect for corners and bottom lashes. So far it gets my approval
30/01/2019, By Harper
This is strangely the best mascara I have used, natural or not. Have bought it twice. I'm amazed by it. It does flake off a little during the day (like any mascara would) but just doesn't smudge under the eye making you look like a racoon.
29/01/2019, By Sandy
This is the second time I have bought this product - excellent value for money - works well - no smudging!
28/01/2019, By Trixy
happy with the mascara and it lengthens my lashes
27/01/2019, By C
Fantastic product - very happy and love that it is eco-friendly
22/01/2019, By Tarryn
Definitely a favourite! A little bit clumpy, but easy enough to brush out. Love how it doesn't smudge underneath my eyes during the day - also gives great length!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout