Hey Gorgeous Pure Wild Volumising Mascara

Hey Gorgeous Pure Wild Volumising Mascara
Hey Gorgeous Pure Wild Volumising Mascara
Rating:
311 reviews Add review
R150.00
  • 30ml
In stock | 238 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 311 reviews

295 out of 311 people would recommend this product

20/11/2019, By Jess
Loved this mascara for the first little while, all too soon it started flaking throughout the day. By the end of the tube I couldn't get to lunchtime without having to clean under my eyes multiple times. Aside from the flakiness, I thought it was great, but I don't plan on repurchasing.
19/11/2019, By Erika
Second time I've ordered this mascara and will continue to do so. Stunning product!
18/11/2019, By Catherine
This mascara adds length and volume to my eyelashes.
18/11/2019, By Catherine
This mascara adds length and volume to my eyelashes.
17/11/2019, By Jessica
This is my first time trying a natural makeup option, and I am impressed! Goes on thicker than my other chemically brand and it stays on well all day. Not going back; this is great!
16/11/2019, By Anon
No irritation and looks good. Not crazy about the wand form. I've bought this three times. With very sensitive eyes I don't think I'll easily try any other brands. Also stays put even through a run.
15/11/2019, By Heather
I've tried another natural mascara but it caused black smudges under my eyes every time. But this Hey Gorgeous mascara goes on beautifully, stays looking good all day, doesn't irritate my eyes and comes off well with soap and water. It's better than any other mascara I've ever used plus it doesn't have the horrid substances in it!
13/11/2019, By Amz
I'm absolutely loving my mascara. It is such a nice consistency and is easy to remove. I am normally quite sensitive with mascara but have not experienced any issues with this.
13/11/2019, By Candy
Like this mascara very much. It lasts all day without smudging.
13/11/2019, By Suné
Love this. Surprised it lasts me a while since by lunchtime my eyelashes would look normal with my other mascaras. It's not as clunky putting it on as well.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout