Hey Gorgeous Pure Wild Volumising Mascara

Hey Gorgeous Pure Wild Volumising Mascara
Hey Gorgeous Pure Wild Volumising Mascara
Rating:
276 reviews Add review
R150.00
  • 30ml
In stock | 134 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 276 reviews

261 out of 276 people would recommend this product

13/09/2019, By Ruth
Its a good product, just didnt last as long as other mascaras I have used. Seemed to dry out quicker than normal. I will buy this again though.
10/09/2019, By Lisa
Love that its natural, and it works really well too! Goes on easily, no clumping.
07/09/2019, By Sandy
This is a great product but I am finding that it dries out quicker than it used to. Have the suppliers changed the recipe??
02/09/2019, By Liezel
I like the brush, but the mascara is very dry.
02/09/2019, By K
My favourite mascara for long, separated, silky lashes.
02/09/2019, By Vanessa
I think this mascara is just wonderful. No clumping and goes on beautifully. Would definitely recommend it.
02/09/2019, By Vanessa
I think this mascara is just wonderful. No clumping and goes on beautifully. Would definitely recommend it.
30/08/2019, By Han
I was literally excited to review this product after using it for the first time. SO IMPRESSED. I don't know what people are talking about regarding the dryness of the mascara and difficulty of using the brush applicator... the texture and consistency of the mascara is PERFECT for helping to push up the lashes and not need to use a trillion coats to get it right. The brush applicator works perfectly fine. I am in love with this mascara. I love that it is all-natural and it seriously does wonders for my lashes and I have struggled to find a mascara that plumps my lashes because they are stubborn in wanting to turn up. I also love how easy it is to take this off at night without pulling out lashes like other mascaras. Use this mascara and also start using the pure black Jamaican castor oil at night on your lashes after taking off your mascara and you will be amazed how your lashes will grow.... amazed.
30/08/2019, By Charmaine
This has been the best mascara I have used - have recommended it to a few people, who are also loving it.
30/08/2019, By Zaynab
This is the best mascara I've ever used. It really gave my eyelashes the lift that they needed without hurting my eyes and never smudged when I needed to wash it off. It just easily slid of my lashes.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout