Hey Gorgeous Pure Wild Volumising Mascara

Hey Gorgeous Pure Wild Volumising Mascara
Hey Gorgeous Pure Wild Volumising Mascara
Rating:
208 reviews Add review
R150.00
  • 30ml
In stock | 269 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 208 reviews

196 out of 208 people would recommend this product

14/04/2019, By Jolene
This is the best mascara I have ever used.Applies beautifully and comes off so easy.The brush is amazing and no more eye infections...yay!!!!!! I will never use anything else again.
12/04/2019, By Barbara
Really love that it is a local and cruelty-free product and the applicator brush is quite nice, but unfortunately it does not create the volumizing effect I was hoping for.
11/04/2019, By Tersia
It creates a lot of volume and my eyelashes look super since using it.
I am happy with this product and the only complaint that I have, is that it is not waterproof.
09/04/2019, By Monica
Local, cruelty- and weird chemical-free: I am converted!
09/04/2019, By Lauren
I really love this mascara. It is so gentle on my eyes which can get irritated easily, and makes my lashes look great.
07/04/2019, By TecaraB
This mascara creates a nice amount of volume. It doesn’t cause any irritation and removes easily. Ultimately, good value for money.
06/04/2019, By Wendie
Good natural mascara at a reasonable price. Comes off easily.
05/04/2019, By Cris
I love this mascara - I can wear it every day without developing itchy, irritated eyes. It is the only mascara I use. The only downside is that it tends to crumble a bit when I put it on my bottom lashes, which can lead to dark lines under the eyes as the day wears on. So not for an "airbrushed" look, but perfect for everyday casual use.
03/04/2019, By Nettie
I love this mascara! It gives volume and does not leave lumps on your lashes. This is a product that I can recommend and which I will definitely keep on using in future.
01/04/2019, By Gill
I have been using this mascara for a few months now, and I'm very happy with it. The brush is lovely, and so applies well. It doesn't aggravate my very sensitive eyes. It lasts well, and although it does flake a little during the day, I'm still very happy with it.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout