Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Hey Gorgeous Pure Wild Volumising Mascara

Hey Gorgeous Pure Wild Volumising Mascara
Hey Gorgeous Pure Wild Volumising Mascara
Rating:
380 reviews Add review
R150.00
  • 30ml
In stock | 274 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 380 reviews

365 out of 380 people would recommend this product

09/07/2020, By Candy
Awesome mascara. Does not irritate the eyes, and does not smudge. Great value.
09/07/2020, By Catherine
So far this has been the best natural mascara I have used to date. My previous one use to run the moment my eyes started watering and there were many times I looked like a racoon whilst out in public! This DOES NOT happen with this mascara. It's easy to apply and remove, and leaves my lashes looking fantastic!
09/07/2020, By Lynette
Not too sure about this product. Although it does not smudge it is too clumpy.
08/07/2020, By Olive Green
I absolutely love this mascara. Gentle on the eyes and last the perfect amount of time.
04/07/2020, By Bianca
Good mascara, however doesn't really give much volume to be a volumising mascara. Does wash off easily so it's good for every day use.
02/07/2020, By Tammy
Very happy with this product! Would definitely recommend.
02/07/2020, By Arina
It is a good looking mascarra. However it does cause 'dusting' on my upper cheeks after a while.
25/06/2020, By Kirst
Best mascara ever! Goes on beautifully without clumping and stays on all day! Easy to remove when washing face.
25/06/2020, By Meagan
Love this mascara! Best I have ever used. It is not waterproof, but that doesn't change how incredible it is. It feels light on my eyelashes, no clumps and definitely does what it says...Volume for days!!
24/06/2020, By Greenfan
Great product

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout