Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Truefoods Organic Coconut Blossom Sugar

Truefoods Organic Coconut Blossom Sugar
Truefoods Organic Coconut Blossom Sugar
Rating:
84 reviews Add review
Price From: R109.00
  • Multiple Size's
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars from 84 reviews

84 out of 84 people would recommend this product

21/01/2022, By Newo
Recommend for those allergic to saturated sugar
07/11/2021, By Claire
This is the perfect product for banking if you don't want to use sugar. It works really well and isn't super sweet
22/10/2021, By Elmari
The best tasting coconut sugar by far. I buy it every month. Real value for your bucks!
13/09/2021, By Elmari
Lovely sugar. Will definately buy this again. Good price!
02/08/2021, By Bon
The best coconut sugar and the most affordable per kg around.
05/07/2021, By Shweta
Good sugar alternative, have to get use to the taste though... Esp from switching over from normal sugar.
06/05/2021, By Taryn
Great alternative sweetener in cakes
29/04/2021, By Andre
Been using this for more than 2 years now. Still the best quality coconut blossom sugar around. Awesome with coffee and with steel cut oats.
14/04/2021, By Karishma
Love that this is not only healthier than refined sugar but makes me not miss refined sugar! My new baking staple.
13/04/2021, By Karishma
Love that this is healthier than refined sugar but at the same time doesn't make me miss refined sugar. So happy that I came across this product.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout