Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Kuro-Bo 100% Natural Charcoal Water Filter Koins

Kuro-Bo 100% Natural Charcoal Water Filter Koins
Kuro-Bo 100% Natural Charcoal Water Filter Koins
Rating:
56 reviews Add review
R169.00
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars from 56 reviews

56 out of 56 people would recommend this product

30/12/2021, By Vanessa
Love how simple it is to use these Koins. Water tastes amazing.
26/12/2021, By Gemma
I love these! I've used the sticks before but they always get sideways glances from friends given the shape. The coins are a little more benign looking and work well!!
29/03/2021, By Tammy
Works well, it does take a little reminder to boil your koins every month. Love using it in my 1 litre water bottle.
25/03/2021, By Juliette
Works well
06/03/2021, By Waterwise
Love these. Sometimes use them in 7l jar instead of the big stick. Makes a huge difference. To the taste. Makes me feel better knowing I'm not drinking chemicals and heavy metals.No longer need to buy distilled water for appliances.
02/03/2021, By Jasmin
These are really great and maybe it's because of the quality of the tap water in my area, but they last a bit longer than one month before having to reactivate the charcoal again. Which is fantastic! Highly recommend.
24/01/2021, By Stephanie
I have noticed a marked improvement in the quality of my drinking water after using this product. Prefer the taste of my filtered water to most bottled water I have bought previously. I am a satisfied convert!
16/01/2021, By C
Makes the water clear and taste deliciously clean
24/09/2020, By Sarah
Very small koins will fit in any bottle. My water tasts great. Happy I found this alternative

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout