Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Coventry Mild & Gentle Soap

Coventry Mild & Gentle Soap
Coventry Mild & Gentle Soap
Rating:
25 reviews Add review
R38.99
  • 100g
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 25 reviews

24 out of 25 people would recommend this product

04/05/2021, By Verena
Smooth, hydrating soap with a delicate smell.
07/03/2021, By Adrienne
Great soap and gentle smell. Good value for money. great for sensitive skin
11/12/2020, By Verena
Gentle and moisturising
11/11/2020, By Joel
I really love this soap, I have very sensitive skin and this is one of the few that is not too harsh for it. Love the gentle cleaning, and the compostable packaging the most!
11/10/2020, By Youmna
There is no smell.. Definetely a soap for sensitive skin! Didn't dry out my skin.
02/08/2020, By Banner
Good smell
21/07/2020, By Monique
I have tried a few soap bars and I am a but fussy. This is a great one. Lovely smell, lathers well, I feel squeeky clean and fresh and it doesnt dry my skin.

Will be ordering another.
15/07/2020, By Joel
Really like the gentle cleaning of the soap. Works for me and my sensitive skin. All skin is different so always spot test on yourself to be safe.
28/03/2020, By Carla
I love this soap. My son has psoriasis and this soap has been great. It's so natural that it even attracted ants when I left in in my soap dish. Will definitely recommend this product.
22/09/2019, By Joy
Great soap

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout