Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Cibdol CBD Softgel Capsules 4%

Cibdol CBD Softgel Capsules 4%
Cibdol CBD Softgel Capsules 4%
Rating:
17 reviews Add review
R725.00
  • 60 softgels
In stock | 12 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars from 17 reviews

17 out of 17 people would recommend this product

15/01/2021, By Les
Will be ordering these for the 3rd time as they really help with sleep and anxiety
09/11/2020, By Jessica
Works great to help me with sleeping
06/10/2020, By Imagine
Works well for pain relief and insomnia. Amazing.
14/09/2020, By Elzanne
True magick!
01/09/2020, By Sonja
My husband not using it that long, maybe too soon to give a review, but he is sleeping a bit better.
16/05/2020, By Real
love
04/05/2020, By Besch
Helps aid sleep and helps with migraine!
03/04/2020, By Elzanne
I absolutely love this product. Still experimenting with dosage - might try the 10% ones next. I get really intense shoulder/neck spasms. These capsules really help with managing the chronic pain and my overall anxiety. Plus its very easy to swallow (usually that's an issue for me).
13/03/2020, By Simon
I started taking them in early Jan and two or so months later, got the good news that my ulcerative colitis, a chronic autoimmune condition, was completely gone. Whilst I can’t be sure that they are responsible for it, it’s worth trying if you have anything similar.
07/06/2019, By Esmarie
Wow what a bog difference these little caapsules have made in my life, I have been suffering with eczema for almoat a year now and have spe t thousands at the dermatologist with no real results, still had the constant itching and new lesions coming out daily inspite of using all the meds from her. Out of desperation I got this and never expecting it to be my miracle cure because nothing works on the first day,. To my surprise the itching stopped after the first t tablet I kid you not only itching I have now is the scabs (from scratching till I bleed) healing. I was also suffering from constant headache and for the first time in forever I don't have a headache (didn't even remember how that felt). I would recommend this product to anyone and everyone.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout