Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Culture Mushrooms Oyster Mushroom Biltong - Plain

Culture Mushrooms Oyster Mushroom Biltong - Plain
Culture Mushrooms Oyster Mushroom Biltong - Plain
Rating:
134 reviews Add review
Price From: R38.00
  • Multiple Size's
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 134 reviews

130 out of 134 people would recommend this product

23/06/2021, By Cleo
I am OBSESSED with this product! I was never big into biltong as a meat eater but it was a quick and convenient snack. My only issue is that this product isn't available everywhere yet!!

If you're looking to give up meat (all of it or sometimes) I could not suggest trying this as a brilliant alternative!!

14/06/2021, By Ginny
Absolutely addictive. I love this vegan biltong!
14/06/2021, By Ginny
Absolutely addictive. I love this vegan biltong!
21/04/2021, By Janet
Delicious, chewy and a full burst of flavour
05/04/2021, By Veronica
Tasty and wonderful
02/03/2021, By Jessica
This is utterly delicious, and totally satisfied my biltong craving. I'll be trying the chilli one next.
20/02/2021, By El
Really tasty snack, good amount for the price.
05/02/2021, By Megan
Tastes amazing!
31/01/2021, By Carrie
Best tasting 'biltong' I've had. Definitely recommended
30/01/2021, By Shahnaaz
Bought it again after a long time and upset with myself for not having bought it sooner! Delicious and ideal snack size

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout