Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

ESI Aloe Fresh Toothpaste Crystal Mint

ESI Aloe Fresh Toothpaste Crystal Mint
ESI Aloe Fresh Toothpaste Crystal Mint
Rating:
30 reviews Add review
R79.00
  • 100ml
In stock | 48 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 30 reviews

29 out of 30 people would recommend this product

28/02/2021, By Natalia
Fresh clean feeling. The best natural ingredient toothpaste I've tired. Will stick with this one from now on.
26/01/2021, By Lize
I prefer this toothpaste to any other ones available!
14/11/2020, By Wanna
Hx
29/10/2020, By Yusus
great product
27/10/2020, By Theodine
Great Product
17/08/2020, By Olga
Description of products indicates that is free of preservatives, how you explain sodium benzoate, and potassium sorbate. Just a question?
02/08/2020, By Steph
I've tried a lot of different brands of toothpaste over the years, and this is by far the one I have enjoyed the most. I love the light mint freshness of this, as well as the texture. I am a regular repeat buyer of this.
08/07/2020, By SP
Not my favourite but good.
29/05/2020, By Natasha
I'm less impressed with this product than I'd hoped. It's bland and does not clean as thoroughly as expected. I combine it with Pure Beginnings Fresh Mint toothpaste for a fresh clean
23/05/2020, By First born
Shining teeth

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout