Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Soylites Coconut Candle - Clear Jar - Insect repellent blend

Soylites Coconut Candle - Clear Jar - Insect repellent blend
Soylites Coconut Candle - Clear Jar - Insect repellent blend
Rating:
11 reviews Add review
R190.00
  • 400g
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars from 11 reviews

11 out of 11 people would recommend this product

24/06/2021, By Debbie
I love the smell! I have only used it during winter, so not sure it's effectiveness yet. I love that it is coconut.
23/06/2021, By Erin
Love these candles, I have three! They last a very long time, a few months even with daily use.
25/03/2021, By Maureen
I like all the candles in this range as they are well priced and vegan as well as smelling great. This one does not disappoint. No overpowering smell and it keeps the mozzies at bay.
11/09/2020, By Pombili
Like others said, it does take some time for the scent to accumulate but once you start to get some melting, it does the job. I use it inside and outside and keep it burning for hours without the level dropping too much.

At this rate, I think 1 candle might last me two weeks of 6-8 hours use which is not a bad deal.
28/05/2020, By Monika
I loved it so much that I bought it twice!
22/05/2020, By Michelle
Gorgeous smell although not the most effective at keeping bugs away for long periods of time.
02/04/2020, By Winner
Amazing
07/02/2020, By Lineke
Lovely candle: subtle smell but effective after a while. I light a few when I cook and the flies disappear.
17/01/2020, By Support
Good one
07/08/2019, By Lauren
Love this candle. The smell is heavenly.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout