Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Life Bake - Grain-Free Crackers Rock Salt

Life Bake - Grain-Free Crackers Rock Salt
Life Bake - Grain-Free Crackers Rock Salt
Rating:
12 reviews Add review
R49.99
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 12 reviews

12 out of 12 people would recommend this product

23/01/2021, By Lindy
I love these grainfree crackers and I buy them regularly. For anyone with a sensitivity with grains & wheat, these crackers are a lifesaver.
I highly recommend them.
05/01/2021, By Duané
Tasty!
09/11/2020, By Calvin
This is my favourite flavour in the range.
18/08/2020, By Karyn
Love these crackers - nutritious and delicious.
28/05/2020, By Tammy
Delicious savory snack!
27/11/2019, By Nadia
Absolutely like that the crackers don't break easily. Excellent loading it with what every topping your heart desires.
The website don't mention that it contains rosemary extract, even thought the ingredients on the box does, which is an allergen to some people.
16/07/2019, By Milly
Banters dream come true
03/06/2019, By Amanda
I like the Rock Salt flavour. The crackers are a great alternative when there are platters of gluten crackers and crisps that you can't eat.
11/05/2019, By Jordana
Delicious and nutritious crackers. These are really great and have saved me from despair on my gluten free journey!
04/02/2019, By Kirsten
Love these crackers. I love that inside the box there are 6 foil bags with 2 crackers each makes it easy for work lunches and preserves the freshness of the rest.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout