Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Life Bake - Grain-Free Crackers Chilli

Life Bake - Grain-Free Crackers Chilli
Life Bake - Grain-Free Crackers Chilli
Rating:
17 reviews Add review
R49.99
  • 180g
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars from 17 reviews

16 out of 17 people would recommend this product

30/11/2020, By Sari
These chili flavored crackers are my favorite Flavour, not too bland to eat on its own without a dip.
10/11/2020, By Lindi
Bought it for my dad who is banting and he loves chilli - so win -win!
09/11/2020, By Calvin
This range made eating grain free so much easier
30/10/2020, By Ami
Great product
05/05/2020, By Leigh
I purchase these regularly. They're great with hummus and/or avo. They are sturdy and don't break or get soggy from their topping - just an awesome carb-free alternative to grain crackers. Love them.
05/05/2020, By Trisha
Enjoying these
16/07/2019, By Milly
Spicy taste
03/06/2019, By Amanda
I did not care for the taste, but I can't really say why. The chilli is not what I expected it to be. The other Rock Salt one is better.
11/05/2019, By Jordana
I love this range but I’m not the biggest fan of this flavour. It’s a little too spicy for me. However, if you like spicy, it will be perfect for you.
28/11/2018, By Sabrina
Really, really lovely flavour and surprisingly very fulling. Great with cream cheese or tuna.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout