Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

The Duchess Virgin Gin & Tonic Botanical

https://www.faithful-to-nature.co.za/index.php/admin_e22p/catalog_product/edit/store/0/id/61947/#
The Duchess Virgin Gin & Tonic Botanical
Rating:
15 reviews Add review
R90.00
  • 275ml
Low stock: 3 left, order now!
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
3.9 out of 5 stars from 15 reviews

14 out of 15 people would recommend this product

28/10/2020, By Tana
Feels fancy
17/08/2020, By Joanne
Great substitute for people who don't drink. Nice to sip on with lots of ice and lemon or cucumber
08/05/2020, By William
Wonderful taste
04/05/2019, By Marinda
It is not nearly tasting like G&T, tasted more like medicine
06/03/2019, By Littleg
I absolutely love these and have bought them numerous times from FTN. Have also just recently tasted the floral version and they are also amazing. Very refreshing drink.
08/11/2018, By Malissa
I was looking forward to this and gave it to two other friends who haven't tasted it yet as well. All of us were disappointed in the taste and confirmed we'll rather have the real deal. Even added fruit and herbs etc but didn't help much.
09/10/2018, By Wendy
Lovely refreshing drink, perfect for people who don't drink alcohol and don't want anything too sweet
08/10/2018, By Amelia
Although this Virgin Gin and Tonic is very refreshing, I am not sure it tastes like gin and tonic. The taste is not bad, it is just not what I expected. I would still recommend it to a friend (that can afford it). Love the packaging and labels. It did not drain my energy like a normal alcoholic gin and tonic does.
22/09/2018, By Tricia
I received a sample of his handcream with one of my orders. It smells good enough to eat and it is cruelty free so I just had to get more :(
10/05/2018, By Duchy
It doesn't taste AT ALL like a Gin & Tonic - not even as nice a flavour as a Schweppes Tonic Water ...

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout