Biodegradable Khanyiso Straw

Biodegradable Khanyiso Straw
Biodegradable Khanyiso Straw
Rating:
67 reviews Add review
R21.00
In stock | 744 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 67 reviews

62 out of 67 people would recommend this product

11/11/2019, By K
Bought it for my 3 year old who is obsessed with straws, first time she put in her mouth I heard a crack so maybe not best for small kids! I am also not sure about cleaning instructions and lifespan - F2N please advise!
06/11/2019, By TJ
Got them at home, in my bag and in the car! Very easy and simple way to do our part in eradicating the use of plastic straws. Would make a great gift.
27/10/2019, By Louise
Nice
25/09/2019, By Meg
Really happy with it. Great start to a plastic-free living. Very easy to keep in a bag and great to know you're doing mother earth a small favour.
25/09/2019, By Meg
Very happy with it.
25/09/2019, By Meg
Very happy with it.
04/09/2019, By Ayesha
Great switch, lightweight,sips cold beverages easily, also drinking yogurt. Drank grape energade which strained the bottom ,but that is not a train smash. Do not leave in water /sink with water. Mine got a crack along the side, but still works.
30/08/2019, By Anna
I love these straws. Reasonably priced and I buy lots to give as regular gifts.
22/08/2019, By Sharon
It's great
17/08/2019, By Anna
I buy lots of these. Wonderful as a gift with a conscience.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout