Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Miss Ruby By Bakgat Heavy Period Panties Boy Leg

Miss Ruby By Bakgat Heavy Period Panties Boy Leg
Miss Ruby By Bakgat Heavy Period Panties Boy Leg
Rating:
12 reviews Add review
Price From: R480.00
  • Multiple Size's
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 12 reviews

12 out of 12 people would recommend this product

13/02/2021, By Mekeshnie
My daughter loves it. No accidents. Gives her confidence to go on with her everyday activities. Very comfortable fit.
27/10/2020, By Aliyah
Great Product
13/05/2020, By Angela
Everything about these panties is thoughtfully worked out. The additional layers provide absorbency mainly around the crotch but they are gradually layered so that the waterproof layer goes all the way up the front and back to the waistband. There is no lumpy ridge like with a pad.

After laundering they take a long time to dry but this is not a problem, it just needs some planning so they can be hung up early in the day.

I mainly use the "liner" and "regular" period panties in conjunction with my menstrual cup and only have one pair for heavy flow, which is black. If I get pregnant I will be ordering several more to use as maternity panties after delivery.
09/05/2020, By Elise
Quality product
05/02/2020, By Christel
The sizes differ from the packaging to what is listed on the product site - although the sizing on the product site is correct (Had I gone with the sizing on the package they would have been too big). I have been using this type of underwear for some time and unfortunately this does not have the same absorbency - It is good to use with tampons or cups, but I cannot use it alone as I did my previous undies. The boy cut is also a bit uncomfortable. Considering the price; I am dissapointed.
15/01/2020, By Luna
Looove the discovery of this. 0erfect for night time.
18/12/2019, By Chantelle
Can I give more than 5 stars?! This is the best and more woman should know about period panties! *I would recommend purchasing one size smaller than your normal size. I’m normally a medium, but the small fits perfectly! Nice and tight, so no leaks.
07/11/2019, By Luna
Great quality. Innovative.
27/08/2019, By candice
These were very comfortable to wear and the fit is nicely snug. There was a slight leakage though.
08/08/2019, By CJ
I feel safe wearing them as I know I’m covered. Comfy and easy to wash in the machine. They do take quite a while to dry so you need a few pairs to swap between, but worth the price for how much use you can get

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout