Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Miss Ruby By Bakgat Liner Period Panties Bikini

Miss Ruby By Bakgat Liner Period Panties Bikini
Miss Ruby By Bakgat Liner Period Panties Bikini
Rating:
18 reviews Add review
Price From: R385.00
  • Multiple Size's
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 18 reviews

18 out of 18 people would recommend this product

29/07/2021, By Jana
These are great, I just wish that they came in a smaller size. I'm not particularly small and even the smallest size does not provide a snug fit.
10/02/2021, By Annelize
I love these panties. They are life-savers and are the best period-solution for me. They are so comfortable and they really work, no leaks or discomfort of any kind. I just wish they were more affordable so I could have more of them in my closet to cover my whole period without having to wash and dry the panty every day.
15/01/2021, By Natasha
Good advice to get the size smaller than you normally use. Love the simplicity of black & blue rather than patterned.
15/12/2020, By Lee-Anne
Great product! Comfortable and reliable
27/10/2020, By Aliyah
Great Product
09/05/2020, By Kendal
Amazing
09/05/2020, By Al
These are great, very soft and comfortable. Sooo much better than pads or tampons. Agree, get a smaller size than you would normally.
26/04/2020, By Natasha
Soft & comfortable, very effective. Would recommend getting a size smaller that what you normally wear
10/01/2020, By Sandy
This is a great product! Very comfortable, convenient and supports being environmentally conscious! :)
24/08/2019, By Daniela
These are fantastic!!

I had my doubts, and when they arrived they look a little on the small side. But oh my are they comfy! Way comfier than pads or tampons.

They are also easy to wash and dry relatively fast, especially if you put them by the heater.

I LOVE LOVE love that I am not buying disposable pads any more and sending them off to the landfills.
I also love that I don't have to bother with peeling the papers off of pads anymore and awkwardly attached them to my underwear. These you can simply slip on and go!

For anyone who doesn't want to use a moon cup, I would highly recommend trying these. : D

Thank you for the fantastic products!!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout