Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Fresh Bag Cotton Bags

Fresh Bag Cotton Bags
Fresh Bag Cotton Bags
Rating:
23 reviews Add review
R75.00
  • 2 Pack
In stock, 32 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 23 reviews

23 out of 23 people would recommend this product

28/01/2021, By Clarissa
5/5
15/11/2020, By Giselle
Bq
24/10/2020, By Nicholas
Versatile and well made
30/07/2020, By Candy
works so well
10/01/2020, By Leeanne
These are wonderful, hardy cloth bags. Great for loose fresh produce
They are a little bit small, but are a much better alternative to plastic packets.
15/12/2019, By Didi
It really replaces the guilt of plastic bags and very user friendly. Makes lovely gifts - I received mine from my daughter in USA
26/09/2019, By Hayley
Great bags. Strong, and hold enough produce for me. I just pop them in the wash with my clothes and they're good to go
25/09/2019, By Meg
Use these every time (I remember to bring them). Easy to clean and store. Perfect size for small amounts of fruit and veg.
02/09/2019, By Sharifa
Very good quality. Love them. Will purchase more.
09/04/2019, By Marelize
It's such good quality and the ideal size if you're shopping for yourself. If you need to buy larger items (like a bunch of bananas) or for a large family, you may need to buy larger bags as these aren't as large.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout