Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Seaverah Shaping & Sculpting Body Serum

Seaverah Shaping & Sculpting Body Serum
Seaverah Shaping & Sculpting Body Serum
Rating:
23 reviews Add review
R339.00
  • 200ml
In stock, 33 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 23 reviews

23 out of 23 people would recommend this product

08/06/2021, By Sheri
I've been loving using this on my chest. I've recently noticed lines there from sleeping on my chest all the time - NOT A VIBE. Well priced so I don't feel guilty putting it all over my chest and neck.
17/03/2021, By Goergina
1st time mamma and this product has helped with preventing stretch marks, which I was so worried about.
22/02/2021, By Raquel
I've been using for a month and I still see no noticeable results. I'm hoping that as I restarted gymming regularly I'll eventually see something happen. I'll still give it at least one more try. Absorbs really quickly which I like as I can immediately get dressed.
22/02/2021, By Raquel
I have been using it for a month now and haven't seen any results. I am hoping that as I gym regularly, eventually I'll see something. Absorbs very well though which I like as I can immediately get dressed. Will still give it at least one more try.
09/02/2021, By Cat
OMW I had the absolute worst sunburn over the weekend, I could barely wear loose clothing. I lathered on the gel and WOW it was so soothing and 3 days later the burn has calmed down and absolutely no peeling.
20/01/2021, By Kiki
I bought this product wayyyy back in the day, I think it was still a Groupon deal. It is the only Cellulite reducing serum that WORKS!! I’ve moved and traveled with the empty bottle for YEARS!! I wanted to keep it so I can order again. Busy life and forgetfulness made me procrastinate and I was so happy to see that the product is still available!! Hence the 3 bottles :-) !!

This serum is unbelievable, I am so excited for the parcel to arrive!!
30/12/2020, By Naomi
I am amazed, after one month/bottle I can see a huge difference in the tightness of skin and a noticeable reduction of cellulite. I am running more lately and eat mostly Vegan, so am sure that also counts for something, but this product is a wonderful addition. Will definitely continue use indefinitely, I only use on days I wear shorts/dresses to stretch it out a bit, but compared to Clarins which is much more expensive, this is totally worth it.
11/12/2020, By Freshnu
Heres to looking fresher and younger... where is my bum shorts at..... love it
14/10/2020, By Nicole
Very impressed with this. Helped with my loose skin after weight loss.
28/09/2020, By Cleo
This stuff is brilliant! Have been using this for 3 months now and have seen a remarkable difference in skin firmness.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout