Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Happy Culture Blueberry & Basil Kombucha 340ml

Happy Culture Blueberry & Basil Kombucha 340ml
Happy Culture Blueberry & Basil Kombucha 340ml
Rating:
33 reviews Add review
R30.00
  • 340ml
In stock | 18 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars from 33 reviews

31 out of 33 people would recommend this product

08/12/2020, By sherele
My second favourite from the brand! Nice berry taste and very refreshing though I always drink it too fast! Delicious.
20/08/2020, By Ta
Good
30/07/2020, By Chel
Lovely
29/07/2020, By Carolyn
I love this brand and drink all the flavours - they are refreshing and you know NOT too full of sugar like other Kombucha's - a great drink when you need one.
04/06/2020, By Jess
This is great, but I still prefer the ginger and lemon flavor.
05/12/2019, By Tessa
Funny taste, not for me.
12/11/2019, By Nick
Perfect balance of flavours and really felt it was full of giidness. Will definitely buy this kombucha again.
08/11/2019, By Lily
Definitely for those who prefer a more sour kombucha. The flavour was good, but it was a bit too acid for me.
07/11/2019, By Lise
I loved the taste and wish I ordered more.
07/10/2019, By Carolyn
Love this refreshing Kombucha!!!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout