Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

The Fruit Cellar Sulphur-Free Zooty Fruits Mixed Dried Fruit

The Fruit Cellar Sulphur-Free Zooty Fruits Mixed Dried Fruit
The Fruit Cellar Sulphur-Free Zooty Fruits Mixed Dried Fruit
Rating:
8 reviews Add review
R49.99
In stock, 18 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars from 8 reviews

8 out of 8 people would recommend this product

27/10/2020, By Aliyah
Wonderful
26/10/2020, By Amy
Delicious
25/09/2020, By N & M
thank you to the Fruit cellar for making this available. My sister is allergic to all Sulphur preservatives and this enables her to enjoy dried fruit.
27/07/2020, By Greenie
Healthy
21/02/2018, By James
Perfect size for snack boxes, but I think the current flavours weren't to my taste.
05/02/2018, By Lyn
Chewy, hard and quite tart. Not bad. Great snack size. Would be good for lunch boxes, though in my house I'm the only one that will eat them as they were deemed too hard and too sour by my kids.
17/11/2017, By Abigail
Five little bags of chopped up pieces of fruit - currently plum, peach, apple and organic apricot. The apricot and plum are tart while the peach and apple are sweet, all great textures. Good quantity. I really enjoy these.
17/11/2017, By Abigail
Five little bags of chopped up pieces of fruit - currently plum, peach, apple and organic apricot. The apricot and plum are tart while the peach and apple are sweet, all great textures. Good quantity. I really enjoy these.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout