Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Hey Gorgeous Activated Charcoal Detoxifying Cleanser

Hey Gorgeous Activated Charcoal Detoxifying Cleanser
Hey Gorgeous Activated Charcoal Detoxifying Cleanser
Rating:
14 reviews Add review
R249.00
  • 250ml
In stock | 13 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
3.3 out of 5 stars from 14 reviews

10 out of 14 people would recommend this product

09/09/2020, By Yolande
Loving the product so far. Too soon to tell what the results will be. Feels good, smells great and gently exfoliates too. Love Hey Gorgeous products in general...high quality products.
15/05/2020, By Janine
not for me
22/04/2020, By Kristi
This product did not work for my skin .
25/10/2019, By Abby
I’ve been using this product for over a year and I definitely won’t switch! My skin is clean and clear.
07/06/2019, By Cam
Although not a soapy cleanser, this product gently cleanses and moisturizes my skin. Been using it for just over 1 week and I'm happy with the results :)
03/02/2019, By Denise
I usually use the aloe cleanser and wanted to try something different. I have mixed feelings about this one. It works well on my skin and cleans my face beautifully but I just don’t like the smell. It’s too heavy
28/01/2019, By Tyler
Oh My Goodness!

This cleanser smells like heaven and is amazing on the pores. It unclogs and draws out impurities, removes dry skin and leaves the skin feeling polished and clean.
01/10/2018, By Lauren
Not my favourite cleanser. It is gentle but not very effective and my face gets oily very quickly after using this, so I only use it as night. Over-priced for what it is. Won't buy again.
16/07/2018, By Melissa
The smell is just amazing, and I'm sure for some this cleanser will work well, but it doesn't seem to clean my face properly, feels like a layer of oil is left behind. Strange.
12/01/2018, By Shannon Storm
This is my favourite cleanser which I have been using for a while bow. It keeps my breakouts away really well! When first using it, it did cause my skin to purge (as activated charcoal does) so you may have a breakouts when first starting it but once it clears it's really awesome. I did prefer the older consistency though which was more fine, the newer bottles have little pieces in that are too big so it's quite scrapey...still use it happily though.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout