Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Oxygen Products WaterLife

Oxygen Products WaterLife
Oxygen Products WaterLife
Rating:
22 reviews Add review
R179.00
  • 100ml
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars from 22 reviews

18 out of 22 people would recommend this product

22/01/2022, By Mel
Almost impossible to get an accurate dosage of drops without an eyedropper! You have to shake the bottle vigorously before anything comes out resulting in more than is required. At this rate, the bottle with not produce 100L. Too early to say if the product actually works.
15/02/2021, By Suzaan
Can't taste it at all! Super happy as all other mineral supplements I've tried had an aweful taste making me dread taking them but Oxygen Products WaterLife is tasteless in any beverage.
04/01/2021, By Vera
Wonderful!!
21/09/2020, By Triszenia
Have you read the ingredients? Lead? Among others mentioned already.
17/09/2020, By Lize
Full of heavy metals, mercury, aluminium, arsenic, WHAT & WHY? How did this pass your ingredient policy FTN? I have emailed you about this concern in the past....
Ingredients: Actinium, aluminium, antimony, arsenic, astatine, barium, beryllium, bismuth, boron, bromine, cadmium, calcium, carbon, cerium, caesium, chlorine, chromium, cobalt, copper, dysprosium, erbium, europium, fluorine, francium, gadolinium, germanium, gold, hafnium, holmium, hydrogen, indium, iodine, iridium, iron, lanthanum, lead, lithium, lutetium, magnesium, manganese, mercury, molybdenum, neodymium, neptunium, nickel, niobium, nitrogen, osmium, oxygen, palladium, phosphorus, platinum, plutonium, polonium, potassium, praseodymium, protactinium, radium, rhenium, rhodium, rubidium, ruthenium, samarium, scandium, selenium, silicon, silver, sodium, strontium, sulfur, tantalum, tellurium, terbium, thallium, thorium, thulium, tin, titanium, uranium, vanadium, wolfram, yttrium, ytturbium, zinc, zirconium
27/08/2020, By Julian
Bought one of these bottles a while back and been looking for it all over when I realized I could buy it here. Absolutely love these drops. Easy way of adding beneficial minerals and other nutrients into your diet.
21/08/2020, By Anna
Very effective. After 5 days of using this, I could feel the effects. It's helping my recouperation with long haul Covid-19 symptoms.
08/08/2020, By Arthur
It's full of heavy metals and arsenic to round it off , you must be kidding.
16/07/2020, By Nomfundo
Great product
06/07/2020, By Brenda
I only drink filtered water and therefore I need to supplement my drinking water with minerals. This product works well.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout