Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

SKOON. The Basic Four Starter Kit - Sensitive Skin

SKOON. The Basic Four Starter Kit - Sensitive Skin
SKOON. The Basic Four Starter Kit - Sensitive Skin
Rating:
20 reviews Add review
R769.95
In stock | 6 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars from 20 reviews

19 out of 20 people would recommend this product

11/04/2021, By Danielle
The starter kit is great as you get to try out the products before committing to a full size purchase. I have sensitive skin but decided to give it a try-the cleanser is great at removing oils from my face, the moisturiser makes my skin super soft and the overnight balm is amazing! Have yet to try the concentrate.
04/01/2021, By Duané
Happy with my purchase :)
11/11/2020, By Kash
My skin feels and looks cleaner, and my breakouts have lessened.
07/10/2020, By Leigh
I got the starter kit to trial the product range, and love it. It work's best when you use the entire range together and makes your skin smooth and clear.
01/10/2020, By Lulu
I love love love the product; easy to use and my skin is glowing already after only 10 days of using.
07/09/2020, By Shereen
Wow what a beautiful gift,when I received it my face felt like silk.
18/08/2020, By Alexis
I absolutely love the SKOON range. I decided to buy the starter kit because I wanted to test the range to see how it worked on my skin. I could see the difference from day 1. My skin is clearer and smoother and never feels dry. I'll definitely be buying the bigger bottles :)
17/07/2020, By Amy
All the products worked well for my sensitive skin.
Didn’t love the face cream, but there was nothing specifically wrong with it.

The wash is confusing to use at first, until I figured out to use it dry.

The night cream was too thick for my skin. But still lovely.

Love the miniatures!!!
15/06/2020, By Maryanne
Lovely products, very moisturising.
19/05/2020, By Michelle
I would recommend also buying the SKOON. bamboo muslin facecloth to do the whole regime properly. I absolutely LOVE the Squalane Therapy concentrate, but I find that the Ruby Marine Overnight Hydrating Mask is a bit too heavy for my skin. So I don't use it too often. The products are clearly high quality though.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout