Shop All Your Essentials With FREE COURIER DELIVERY on all orders today with code JANUWORRY at checkout! T&Cs apply

 Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Aceso Fire Tonic

Aceso Fire Tonic
Aceso Fire Tonic
Rating:
16 reviews Add review
R176.00
  • 250ml
In stock | 25 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 16 reviews

15 out of 16 people would recommend this product

11/01/2021, By S Nair
Excellent
21/08/2020, By Anna
Awful taste, more expensive and less effective than the Whey Fire Tonic available on FTN.
01/07/2020, By Emma
I love this product! Using this for gut health but it also gives me a boost of energy in the morning.
11/04/2020, By Dineo
I've been using this for gut health benefits. I love the idea of the immune boosting benefits but can't say that it's helped settle my IBS.
16/08/2019, By Sollieb
Love this product. I feel so much better. Initial taste a bit of a shock but now actually enjoy the taste.
25/06/2019, By Yolandi
Yummy and hot
25/06/2019, By Thirusha Naick
I've made this part of my daily routine due to the wonders it has been doing for my gut health
19/08/2018, By Anita
love it
08/06/2018, By Hanre
Slight burn but a nice taste. Use it as a salad dressing.
08/05/2018, By Emma
Great product, I can take it on it's own, also lovely on salads as it packs quite a punch.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout