We are open during the shutdown, but will only be delivering essential products: food, health, personal care, household cleaning.
PLEASE NOTE: Our delivery times have not changed and we will still be delivering orders within 1 - 5 working days. Read More >

 Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Afrikoa Sugar-Free 80% Dark Chocolate Bar

Essential
Afrikoa Sugar-Free 80% Dark Chocolate Bar
Afrikoa Sugar-Free 80% Dark Chocolate Bar
Rating:
17 reviews Add review
R46.00
  • 100g
In stock | 23 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 17 reviews

16 out of 17 people would recommend this product

10/03/2020, By Kelly
This is hands-down my favourite chocolate! Rich, smooth and delicious. Its in cardboard and made from African cocoa beans - very important aspects that make this bar even more delicious.
04/02/2020, By Lauren
If you are a dark chocolate lover you will definitely love this Devine bar. Not to bitter and no weird aftertaste. Great buy!
14/12/2019, By Sherri
This is a very special chocolate!
30/10/2019, By Aaisha
A great treat for a chocolate lover!
11/10/2019, By S
This Chocolate bar, is by far one of my favorites, especially because I can't include a lot of sugar in my diet. I really love the flavour of the chocolate. The bitterness is not as intense as you would think. The perfect guilt-free chocolate bar!
09/09/2019, By Jacqui
This chocolate has such a unique and interesting flavor. Eating it is a whole experience. I really enjoy it.
13/05/2019, By Joy Christine
such a great find for a dark chocolate lover like me!
11/03/2019, By Marcelle
Great for cravings and nice and bitter.
24/02/2019, By Cobie
I love the packaging, I love the price, bur above all I love the way it takes slow and delicious minutes to melt and spread it's sweet-bitter taste through your mouth!
10/02/2019, By Shaylin
This will forever be my favourite chocolate. It has just the right balance of sweetness and bitterness and it's sugar free.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout