Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Natural Yogi Deodorant Camilyang

Natural Yogi Deodorant Camilyang
Natural Yogi Deodorant Camilyang
Rating:
68 reviews Add review
Price From: R54.99
  • Multiple Type's
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars from 68 reviews

61 out of 68 people would recommend this product

05/07/2021, By Caroline
I am so happy with this product. I started using it in Winter so I am not sure how a hot Summer will do but I haven't looked back with this deodorant. It's easy to apply, smells great and I don't smell. Best part is that my skin is happy and I know I am not absorbing yucky things into my body.
10/05/2021, By Jacqueline
Works so well and smells just great!
30/04/2021, By Karin
The most wonderful and effective deodorant, the best I've found. Also, 100% natural with no bad chemicals.
10/04/2021, By Angie
I have given it as a gift it so nice.
06/02/2021, By Marius
Wonderful fragrance. No skin irritation for me
27/01/2021, By Emily
not great, hate the smell, very over powering
27/01/2021, By Faithful
I had to find a replacement for my first ever natural deodorant after it was removed from the market (devastated!) This has however made up for my loss for sure! Super happy and it works so well!
25/01/2021, By Sharon
Smells great and is really effective
20/12/2020, By Alexandria
Very nice product. Would like it to have a stronger essence to it.
13/12/2020, By Roche
I was a bit skeptical about how well this deodorant would work, but it did. It was a bit abrasive in the beginning and gave me some bumps, but it went away after a few days of applying it more gently. I did have one or two days where I needed to apply an antiperspirant at work because I was just sweating way too much. The fragrance is very subtle but pleasant.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout