Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Superlatte Turmeric & Spices

Superlatte Turmeric & Spices
Superlatte Turmeric & Spices
Rating:
28 reviews Add review
R120.00
  • 200g
In stock | 24 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 28 reviews

27 out of 28 people would recommend this product

05/09/2020, By Kelly
One of my all time favourites taken to the next level. THANK YOU SUPERLATTE & THANK YOU FTN.
18/07/2020, By Cal
Delicious bed time drink!
03/07/2020, By AADILA
A lovely warm drink for the cold nights,helps me sleep peacefully...and it really helps fight off colds and flu.
Great product overall.
01/07/2020, By Eva
This is so nice i can't live a day without it. The best for a cold wither evening or as a coffee alternative. Tastes amazing! Love it! Also goes very nice with oat milk.
Maybe just a little bit less sugar...=)
17/06/2020, By Waseelah
Very tasty
09/06/2020, By Shanna
I am in-love with this product - it's happiness in a cup. Slightly on the sweet side, maybe a little less coconut sugar and more spices?
05/06/2020, By Phoebe
Love this turmeric latte! I'm on my third bag already. It has a smooth taste, not too spicy. Tastes a bit like a milktart latte! Yum!
21/05/2020, By Janine
love the taste
18/05/2020, By Victoria
love this turmeric latte
08/05/2020, By calvin
Enjoyed this immensely

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout