Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Bee Natural Skin Tonic

Bee Natural Skin Tonic
Bee Natural Skin Tonic
Rating:
54 reviews Add review
R279.00
  • 30ml
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 54 reviews

52 out of 54 people would recommend this product

07/07/2021, By Refilwe
Very nourishing, just what the Dr ordered.
05/04/2021, By Refilwe
It keeps my skin radiant and my dark spots have reduced visibly.
11/01/2021, By Helen
This is the most miraculous facial serum I've, to date, managed to find. It replenishes my dry skin like no other. Though they have increased the price, I find I cannot go without it and it lasts me half a year.
12/12/2020, By Matshediso
Will give this product a try
10/06/2020, By Georgie
Love love this product! It is very oily when you apply it to your skin, but that is something that I quite like. It has given my skin a glow and it definitely feels moisturised!
18/05/2020, By Sandesh Elaine
love this
12/05/2020, By Helen
A fantastic skin tonic - I can't gt enough of it. It absorbs right in so as not to feel greasy. The bottle lasts a long time which adds to its assets.
12/04/2020, By Jarel
good stuff, little goes a long way
07/11/2019, By Joodel
Bright orange liquid is a little off-putting. Works, but expensive, so sadly won't get it again
23/10/2019, By Becca
What a lovely oil. I have combination skin, and use this with your Seabuckthorn berry oil as a cleanser - never will I use conventional things for my skin.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout