Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Theonista Rooibos & Pomegranate Kombucha

Theonista Rooibos & Pomegranate Kombucha
Theonista Rooibos & Pomegranate Kombucha
Rating:
51 reviews Add review
Price From: R34.99
  • Multiple Size's
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 51 reviews

50 out of 51 people would recommend this product

11/02/2022, By Jane
This is my favourite blend: very pleasant taste, sparkling and not too sweet
09/11/2021, By Jane
This is my favourite kombucha drink - fizzy, refreshing and not too sweet. But it is often out of stock - FtN please buy in more stock regularly
13/06/2021, By Jonathan
By them bottling it in glass out preserves all that freshness .

Be careful though when opening :)
26/03/2021, By JD
Tasty, fresh flavour - I drink mine with ice and mint leaves - very fizzy so watch out, be ready to suck up the fizz as it bubbles over. Love it
15/02/2021, By Joc
Refreshing
Nutritional
Amazing flavour
11/02/2021, By Marius
It's nice but would be better in a glass bottle!
03/02/2021, By Sabz
I want to give this like 10 stars.
Best kombucha ever. Nuff said.
13/01/2021, By Eilidh
My daughters love this one! It is very fizzy so care needs to be taken when opening but they enjoy the bubbles.
11/12/2020, By Tanita
To be honest for me it was ok. I didn't like the flavour as much as the Ginger one but we all have our preferences. It's still a great product.
25/11/2020, By sherele
Really delicious and tangy but the fizz was unmanageable. Left it for hours after delivery and when I opened it I lost 2/3 of the contents. Never had that happen with Kombucha before but I'd definitely buy it again and try.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout