We are open during the shutdown, but will only be delivering essential products: food, health, personal care, household cleaning.
PLEASE NOTE: Our delivery times have not changed and we will still be delivering orders within 1 - 5 working days. Read More >

 Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Good Life – Organic True Brit Curry Spice Blend

Essential
Good Life – Organic True Brit Curry Spice Blend
Good Life – Organic True Brit Curry Spice Blend
Rating:
17 reviews Add review
R43.00
  • 55g
Out of Stock
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 17 reviews

17 out of 17 people would recommend this product

27/02/2020, By Stells
As described, it is a warm mix of essential spices.
22/01/2019, By Sindy
Delicious yet kind to sensitive stomachs.
21/07/2018, By Phatli
Taste great
07/07/2018, By Saad
Amazing curry mix. But I find the Madras Superior mix more fragrant and the play of spices in there to be more rich in flavour and aroma.
13/06/2018, By Christa
Add to make a wholesome buttery butternutsoup, with a hint of spicy notes, organic and full of taste.
15/05/2018, By Chloe
I love this spice blend. As its a Brit curry spice its not hot spicy but it adds the most amazing flavour to food. I through it over anything.
15/05/2018, By claudia
great spice combo - makes a lovely mild tasty curry- buying it for last 2 years
13/04/2018, By Gcins
Tastes great in curries
29/01/2018, By Carla
Perhaps a little too mild, but has a lovely subtle curry flavour.
12/01/2018, By Jena
Tastes great but I wish it had a stronger flavour. I use quite a lot to get the desired flavour strength.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout