Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Victorian Garden Apricot Eye Make Up Remover

Clean Beauty Choice
Victorian Garden Apricot Eye Make Up Remover
Victorian Garden Apricot Eye Make Up Remover
Rating:
32 reviews Add review
R129.00
  • 60ml
In stock, 13 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.1 out of 5 stars from 32 reviews

27 out of 32 people would recommend this product

08/07/2021, By Ajita
Very gentle on the eye and removes makeup well. Very happy with the purchase.
11/05/2021, By Paige
This is the 2nd time buying this product. It works well to take off water proof mascara. It doesn't burn by eyes or dry my skin out. Love it.
11/02/2021, By JF
This is my first review and only because I feel I have to warn others that this product really burns my eyes. I had to throw the entire bottle away after trying it once. My mom has had the same experience. I'm 37 and she's 72. I don't have sensitive skin and generally can put anything onto it. Pls do a review of this product internally.
28/01/2021, By Gillian
5/5
12/01/2021, By Susan
Good product, works well and lovely fragrance!
11/09/2020, By TJ
Effective and soothing without the nasty chemicals.
08/09/2020, By Sharon
Love this product! Had my previous bottle for 2 years and I use it almost every night. Effectively removes make up, and smells amazing.
08/09/2020, By Sharon
Love this product! Had my previous bottle for 2 years and I use it almost every night. Effectively removes make up, and smells amazing.
23/06/2020, By Lucy
Been using this for years - doesn't hurt my eyes and takes off make up easily
08/05/2020, By Wendy
Works well

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout