Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Nu-Eco Hygienic Hand Soap

Nu-Eco Hygienic Hand Soap
Nu-Eco Hygienic Hand Soap
Rating:
80 reviews Add review
Price From: R142.00
  • Multiple Size's
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars from 80 reviews

79 out of 80 people would recommend this product

12/05/2022, By Shelley
We love this hand soap. It is gentle, yet effective and the smell is lovely. You won't be sorry you tried it
20/10/2021, By Chelle
I have been using this product for a few years now and it is a staple in our household ! It is gentle on the hands and doesn't dry out my hands like other hand soaps. The smell is phenomenal and a little goes a long way
28/09/2021, By Molly
This hand wash has seen us safely through the pandemic (along with a few other interventions - yay vaccines!). No skin sensitivity reported in our eczema-prone family at all. I use the 1L to refill 4 different hand soap dispensers in our house and it lasts us a good couple of months.
02/08/2021, By Leigh
Very happy with this find. Smells great and is super gentle on the hands.
13/05/2021, By Annie
Love this hand wash, great fragrance and very gentle on my hands. Works very well in my foaming dispenser
25/03/2021, By Maureen
I buy the large size to fill up all the 'old' containers I originally bought. Love the smell, it works, is vegan and is well priced.
03/02/2021, By Jane
Excellent product. I love the scent and feel of the hand soap so I buy the large size to fill all all my hand wash containers around the house
29/01/2021, By Gill
Cleans well with lovely scent. Gentle on skin.
23/01/2021, By Lindy
Brilliant handwash. We have sensitive skin and this decided to try this handwash - no skin irritation or eczema. Highly recommended.
12/11/2020, By Gill
Works well. Pleasant smell. Long lasting.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout