FREE COURIER DELIVERY TODAY ONLY. Apply SHOPPINGSPREE at checkout.

  Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Kalyan Lemon & Lime Lip Balm

Kalyan Lemon & Lime Lip Balm
Kalyan Lemon & Lime Lip Balm
Rating:
9 reviews Add review
R33.99
  • 5g
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars from 9 reviews

9 out of 9 people would recommend this product

24/12/2021, By Anita
I'm constantly on the lookout for a good non-petroleum based lip balm and I think I've found THE ONE. Goes on smoothly and leaves your lips feeling moisturised and nourished for hours.
14/06/2021, By Keen
Very nice lip balm. It is firm and goes on nicely. Better than the others I have found. I will be using this now.
06/10/2020, By Pearlene
Works well
02/08/2020, By Banner
How's that
03/07/2020, By Lesley
Love it!
17/06/2020, By Yolandi
Good texture, goes on smoothly, stays on my lips for a while, and smells really lovely
12/07/2018, By Raeesa
Ever since the Blistex simple and sensitive lip balm was discontinued, I’ve been looking for great alternative - and I’m so god I came across this product!

Extremely moisturizing, leaves lips smooth and plump and the best part is, it doesn’t break me out, like most other lip balms do to my very sensitive/reactive skin!

The scent is quite strong but you eventually get used to it - smells exactly like the yellow and green gummies in a pack of gummy sweets that no one wants to eat HOWEVER i still love the product and will continue to use it.
20/06/2018, By Jenny
This lip balm has a lovely smooth texture and works well. But the "flavour" is too strong for me. I will definitely try the other Kalyan lip balms.
26/04/2018, By Gail
Love this balm - great for lips. Used it on some stubborn dry spots on my chin. Dry spots vanished in 2 days.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout