Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Kalyan Neem & Lavender Lip Balm

Kalyan Neem & Lavender Lip Balm
Kalyan Neem & Lavender Lip Balm
Rating:
14 reviews Add review
R33.99
  • 5g
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars from 14 reviews

13 out of 14 people would recommend this product

06/10/2020, By Pearlene
Nice
18/08/2020, By Nuraan
I absolutely love neem, its the best product for skin and hair. Love the fact that they have a neem lip balm. This lip balm works well and last longer on your lips compared to regular lip balms.
02/08/2020, By Banner
Beautiful
17/05/2020, By WBK
For some reason my daughter is crazy about this specific lip balm.
28/03/2020, By Vanessa
Gives you nice soft lips and is not too waxy like some lip balms.
23/08/2019, By Tahnia
I have never had softer lips.
02/04/2019, By Susan
Very moisturizing I just wish it didnt look so white on my lips. The smell was weird at first but now I love it.
09/12/2018, By WBK
Slightly too thick for my liking...but keeps my lips soft.
16/10/2018, By Jenny
Nice but unusual scent (for a lip balm). Works well but the texture is a bit soft. The Argan and Peppermint one is my favourite scent but the Lemon & Lime one has the best texture.
12/07/2018, By Laura
Have been a Labello Med fan for the longest time, but decided to switch to a more natural product. This does the trick - price is right, it smells good, has a creamy texture and does the job. Will be buying it again. Tried the mint one too and it's just as good.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout